Someone Who Listens

Words fall short to tell you how much I need to thank you. I really don’t know what to do to show you my gratitude so I thought this is the only way. Make sure the world knows the special place you hold in my heart.
You are not my best friend and frankly, not my closest friend either. You are just a friend, a fellow crazy friend of my Best friend πŸ˜› And someone who I hang out with in the evenings πŸ™‚
But in those little trips I have made, walking back home with you, I have told you a lot of stuff about me. Because when I tell you things, I know you might not find the solution to my problems and maybe not even offer me any consolation but you do a very important thing, which helps me feel much better. You listen and you understand.
Words can’t express how much I want to thank you for listening and understanding. And how much I want to thank God for sending you to me like an angle sent to give me support.
Thank You Anwesha for Always being there πŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Someone Who Listens

    1. I am glad you liked it πŸ™‚ I guess there was not better way to thank you for listening than actually giving you a tribute. I hope I can be just as helpful to you as you have been to me πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

